Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Jack White is evidently something of a completist: here, his own personal Third Man label have embarked on the task of reissuing the Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order of blues group Mississippi Sheiks. Volume 5 is the last in the series, and contains recordings from 1934 to 1936. Beautiful artwork too.

  • LP £20.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TMR192
  • TMR192 / LP on Third Man

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Mississippi Sheiks - Complete Recorded Works in Chronological Order Vol 5 - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
11 people love this record. Be the 12th!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.