Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 4 people love this record: be the 5th!

God of country, Townes Van Zandt, never enjoyed commercial success while he was alive, which to this day remains one of the greatest musical travesties of all time. His vast catalogue of songs include some of the finest work ever produced, by anyone ever. This brilliant live album includes some great songs - 'Pancho and Lefty', 'For the Sake of the Song', 'Waiting around to Die' and a whole lot more. Completely essential vinyl.

  • Double LP £16.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7-14 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 165 ?
  • CHARLYL125 / 2LP on Charly

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7-14 days but delays are possible.


Live At The Old Quarter by Townes Van Zandt
1 review. Add your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!
8/10 Martin Customer rating (no review), 6th June 2017



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.