Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Covers of Elvis Presley and Elvis Costello tracks from Exeter band The Computers. Following on from their covers of Misfits, here the band take on two very different Elvises! Featuring Costello's 'Radio Radio', 'Alison' and 'Pump it Up' and Presley's 'Always on my Mind', 'All Shook up' and 'Trouble / Jailhouse Rock'. 10" picture disc, limited to 500 copies.

  • 10" £11.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • TPLP1199
  • TPLP1199 / Ltd 10" picture disc of Presley and Costello covers on One Little Indian. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Elvis vs. Elvis EP by The Computers
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!

8/10 Steve Mac Customer review, 31st December 2013

What's not to like Elvis outlives Elvis in a glorious 70s coloured vinyl 10" masterpiece !


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.