Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Robert Hood continues to see techno as a genre in infinite flux and refuses to stop making it; Eleven is the latest product of his tireless work, offering two original tracks that continue to hone the traditions of techno, minimising technique to maximise impact. As always, his work is supremely balanced.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MPM18
  • MPM18 / 12" on M-Plant

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.