Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Live album of Bob Mould’s post-Husker Du band Sugar. This recording was captured in 1994, and previously partnered the singles collection Besides on CD. Contains UK top 40 single If I Can't Change Your Mind so you can sit and dream about the fun you would have seeing this classic played live back then. On vinyl for the first time - comes with a download code.

  • Double LP £19.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EDDLP2005
  • EDDLP2005 / Heavyweight vinyl 2LP on Edsel
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.