Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

1 review | 6 people love this record: be the 7th!

Psychedelic pop from Cloud Control on their second album, Dream Cave. Melodic tunes with harmony based vocals, expect some nice reverb and some heavily percussive tracks which change from summery, fun numbers to dark, brooding pieces.

CD and Vinyl lp. Vinyl is a gatefold with a booklet and download code included.

  • CD £9.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 100 ?
  • INFECT163CD / CD on Infectious Music

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • INFECT163LP / Gatefold LP on Infectious Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Cloud Control - Dream Cave - wanna see 'em?


Dream Cave by Cloud Control
1 review. Add your own review.
6 people love this record. Be the 7th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 30th November 2015

Cloud Control is the catchy and intrepid Australian four-piece working in the traditional indie rock framework (voice, bass, drums and guitar). Wright is boldly matter-of-fact, fitting well in the pack of mid-`90s indie rock heavyweights: Pavement and Built to Spill. A bold comparison, but Dream Cave's strength is positioned in the songwriting: masterfully layered, cool, unpredictable. With as much emphasis on vocal hook as instrumentation, the union marks Dream Cave in an understated and critically praiseworthy class.



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.