Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

NCAT was made by a trio of electroacoustic improvisers augmented to a quartet by post-production processing, during a residency at the well-regarded STEIM experimental studio in Amsterdam. Nate Wooley plays trumpet, C. Spencer Yeh plays violin and vocals, and Audrey Chen plays cello and vocals, although Todd Carter’s mixing often obscures these sources. Delicious.

  • LP £14.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MONOLP016
  • MONOLP016 / LP on Monotype Rec.

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • NCAT by Nate Wooley/C. Spencer Yeh/Audrey Chen/Todd Carter


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.