Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Wolfgang Voigt presents ten pieces of music and ten pieces of visual art for this CD/book titled Zukunft Ohne Menschen. The music is highly conceptual machine music as premiered in a sound installation in Cologne. Difficult one to get your head round, lots of songs called Z.O.M, but a really lovely thing however you spin it. Limited, from Profan, and ready for the coffee table.

  • CD £18.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PROFANCD13 / Deluxe book CD with hardcover, incl. 24-page booklet on Profan. Edition of 500 copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.