Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

‘Rock guy makes electronics album’ is a slightly familiar story, and usually it isn’t something you want to hear. But Loop man Robert Hampson is serious about it: this LP is released by Editions Mego, and we know how serious they are about their electronic music. Two live improvisations for guitar and ambient electronics here, Suspended Cadences (Three) and (Four).

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • EMEGO1482
  • EMEGO1482 / LP on Editions Mego

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.