Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

The ultimate collection for the Blur fan. Featuring all their albums (pre split and reformation of course), just the five and a half hours of unreleased material, three DVDs and even a 7" single of a rare Seymour track. Now cheaper, it will still set you back but look what you get for your brass.

  • CD box set £147.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BLURBOX 21
  • BLURBOX 21 / Deluxe 18CD of remastered and expanded studio albums + 3DVD + 7" + book boxset on EMI

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



The Box Set by Blur 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
5 people love this record. Be the 6th!

9/10 Customer review, 1st February 2015

This set is absolutely fantastic, but here's a round up of all the tracks that aren't included in this set. Some tracks are key releases that were inexcusably left off this set and others are either remixes, live, acoustic, or alternate versions of songs. It's a shame because there was plenty of space to fit all these missing tracks on the set. All of the tracks listed below have been officially released previously on various formats throughout Blur's career. In my opinion, the first 14 tracks listed below and Track 19 ("Never Clever") really should've been included in this Box Set in order to have all officially released Blur tracks. Luckily, you can still acquire all of these missing tracks, but you'll have to do some intense hunting around on e-bay, or amazon and buy second-hand.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.