Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Dross Glop gathers together all the remix EPs of Battles Gloss Drop album, and what a cast they’ve assembled. Shabazz Palaces, Hudson Mohawke, Kode9, The Field… They even get Yamantaka Eye of Boredoms onboard! And just look at that delicious colourful ice cream cover: all in all, quite the package. On Warp Records.

  • CD £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • WARPCD226
  • WARPCD226 / Remix CD on Warp inc. Kode 9, Silent Servant, Hudson Mohawke etc. mixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Dross Glop by Battles
1 review. Add your own review.
8 people love this record. Be the 9th!
5/10 Greg B. Customer rating (no review), 30th March 2017


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.