Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • QDK / Now-Again / QDKCD053 / NA5103LP
  • Add Witch to your favourites
  • Add QDK to your favourites
1 review | 4 people love this record: be the 5th!

The debut album from 1970s Zamrockers WITCH or We Intend To Cause Havoc!, arguably the masters of the Zambian rock movement that has been gathering new attention since Now-Again records have been steadily reissuing some of the genre’s classics. Introduction is just that, a good introduction to the Zamrock sound which blends the psychedelic guitar of Hendrix with the funk groove of James Brown and an African rhythm. A joyous and exciting record from a fantastic group of musicians.

  • LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • NA5103LP / LP on Now-Again

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • QDKCD053
  • QDKCD053 / CD on QDK Media

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Witch - Introduction - wanna see 'em?


Introduction by Witch
1 review. Add your own review.
4 people love this record. Be the 5th!
10/10 Aisha Customer rating (no review), 28th March 2018



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.