Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Island / 4700056
  • Add Nick Drake to your favourites
  • Add Island to your favourites
1 review | 45 people love this record: be the 46th!

A Treasury is a fifteen track compilation of songs by the incomparable folk singer/songwriter Nick Drake. It was originally released in 2004. It includes tracks from his three studio albums Bryter Layter, Five Leaves Left and Pink Moon and one tracks from his odds-and-ends album Time of No Reply. Drake sadly died in 1974 aged 26 following an overdose.

  • LP £18.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 190 ?
  • 4700056 / 180g vinyl reissue LP on Island / Universal

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.

  • LP £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / USED comp LP on Island - EX+/EX+

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Nick Drake - A Treasury - wanna see 'em?


A Treasury by Nick Drake
1 review. Add your own review.
45 people love this record. Be the 46th!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 21st June 2016

Nick Drake's three proper studio albums are each, on average, just over 35 minutes long. Putting together a fairly comprehensive 'Best Of' for an artist with such a relatively small discography should be a no-brainer. Although it may be required to examine his three albums in their entirety to truly understand the whole picture, the songs play wonderfully in combination with each other, combining the minimalistic sound from Pink Moon with the more arranged highlights of Five Leaves Left and Bryter Layter.


Nick Drake: River Man - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.