Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Latest pre-orders

Get your hands on the newest releases as soon as they are issued. By pre-ordering you’ll also get the best deals on some stock items, so the best way to avoid disappointment and save a few pennies is to order before release. Once you place a pre-order for your selected vinyl, CD or tape we will put it aside for you and send it straight to your door once it has arrived in stock. New customers get 10% back from their first purchase for their next shop and we offer free UK shipping on orders over £50. So, whether you’re new in these parts or back for more, browse our extensive collection to benefit from great savings and unmatched quality today.

701-713 of 713 items. « Prev  

Show page list »
Added to site: 1st September 2017

A Ravishment of Mirror

Originally released on CD in 2014, Pinkcourtesyphone’s Ambient, Drone masterpiece,  A Ravishment of Mirror, is now available on vinyl for the first time through the label Thoughtforms. Inspired by the city of Los Angeles in which Richard Chartier, the man behind Pinkc...view item »
Added to site: 14th August 2017

S. English
S. English

The S stands for Shane and leftfield electronics is his game. Over on the actually very trustworthy L.I.E.S. label, S. English offers a new batch of terse, blood-curdling beat exercises, with his self-titled 12" certain to interest those who like their dance music twisted into a new shape. Bl...view item »

Bear Bones, Lay Low
Atlantean Encrypted Message

Ernesto González goes white label with three tracks from his Bear Bones, Lay Low project. With the title track taken from his 2015 cassette only album Visions From Limbus on Lonktaar, it’s a radiophonic exploration, sounding like a rainforest on the forbidden planet. Backed by two brand new...view item »
Added to site: 8th August 2017

Thesis 01 - 04

Here we have the first subscription bundle from beautifully curated US label Thesis, collecting the imprint's first four releases. Each record has been pressed to white vinyl in a limited edition of 300 copies and is housed in gorgeous hand crafted sleeves by artist Gregory Euclide. This set contains the following records, and comes wrap...view item »
Added to site: 28th June 2017


Reissue of D’Arcangelo’s debut EP from 1996, originally released on the now defunct Aphex Twin run label Rephlex. There’s a lot of Aphex Twin’s Caustic Window era to be found here. The first three tracks present distorted techno-come-IDM through industria...view item »
Added to site: 5th June 2017

The Beacon Sound Choir
Sunday Songs

Peter Broderick helms a large choir here for his new project The Beacon Sound Choir, which brings together vocalists of various experience levels. Side A of Sunday Songs is a rather beautiful set of massed vocal collaboration, presented raw and unadorned. On Side B, Machinefabrik takes ...view item »
Added to site: 15th May 2017

Guy Cuevas

Originally released on Island Records in 1982 Guy Cuevas’s smooth and soulful boogie slant on the disco sound made him pretty much legendary. A DJ at Le Palace in Paris his sound was iconic, injecting heightened sensuality into the mix. Reissued and limited Trad Vibe bring the original layout with two mixes of Obsessio...view item »
Added to site: 12th May 2017

Of Montreal
Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer?

Now the new album from OF MONTREAL on polyvinyl. This isn't an album to brush off with a flippant comment. It's innovation and originality is to be admired as it veers from cheeky holiday disco to orchestrated pop. The vocals are double tracked and awkward, hitting some unexpected and swooping lines and you never know if its g...view item »
Added to site: 3rd May 2017

Underground Resistance
Record Bag / Bandana / Sweatbands

Exciting new merchandise for Detroit Techno fans: quality gear by Underground Resistance! The bandana and sweatbands are great for those who like to exercise in style, but the record bag, which will fit fifty of your finest 12”s, is where it is really at for DJ types. Show your allegiance with the Underground Resis...view item »
Added to site: 19th April 2017 Added to site: 29th September 2016


First off: Wow. What a beauty. This guy! This record! So Markus Sieber has a back story (as most people but not all top-notch musicians do, but I digress). He spent the ‘90s in rock bands in East Germany, dropped his guitar for acting, then travelled to Mexico and ‘found’ music, again. Now he rolls out his leaf-strewn carpet wi...view item »
Added to site: 5th July 2016

Close To The Noise Floor - Formative UK Electronica 1975-1984

Close To The Noise Floor - Formative UK Electronica 1975 - 1985 takes ‘electronica’ as a nice and broad term: this compilation ranges from Throbbing Gristle to Spoon Fazer to Blancmange, with the intention of showing off the whole range of the period, from the familiar to th...view item »
Added to site: 29th October 2014

Seu Jorge and Almaz
Seu Jorge and Almaz

A lovely album by Seu Jorge this, sunshine lilting arrangements of well know songs, pity its nearly winter, but you can't have everything can you? For me this is largely about the two singles released from the album, Everybody Loves the Sunshine and The Model. Now Kraftwerk don't al...view item »

701-713 of 713 items. « Prev  

Show page list »

Privacy, cookies, etc.