Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Nous Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-3 of 3 items.

Show page list »

Anonymous Delusional Eros

A short compilation of six highly disciplined techno pieces and a disorientating title. Anonymous Delusional Eros comes courtesy of the ol’ Nous imprint. Ayln kicks things off with a lovely metallic flange on the hats and a tumbling kick. D104’s piece is especially spacious and tense, while Gaunt’s contribution sounds like Burial in space. Dreams rounds things off with an engrossing, up-close shuffle and vicious snare-slaps. Music for haunted space stations and/or Berghain.
  • Vinyl LP (US 017)
  • £12.49 £7.49 (saving: £5.00)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Low Contrast EP

An ever-rising star on the electro scene, Ismael presents us with his latest release from the record label ‘Nous’ entitled ‘Low Contrast’. This record has been described as an electric mix of the coolest techno and of old school experimental house, combined with elements of dub-techno. This EP is available on Vinyl 12”.
  • Vinyl 12" (US 015)
  • £9.99 £5.99 (saving: £4.00)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Visions EP

Osaka producer YPY’s new EP is packed full of thorough, rigorous techno, to put everyone in the dance through their paces. The press release boasts of ‘industrial malevolence’ and ‘nonchalant efficiency’, descriptions I can’t really improve on. 12” EP on Nous, following on from past releases on birdFriend.
  • Vinyl 12" (US 009)
  • £7.49 £3.75 (saving: £3.74)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy