Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Harbour Song Records Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-3 of 3 items.

Show page list »
  • Label(s):
  • Harbour Song Records

M G Boulter
With Wolves the Lamb Will Lie

Former Essex-dweller M G Boulter has moved up to Sheffield since his solo debut, and local luminaries Lucy Farrell and Neil McSweeney help out on With Wolves the Lamb Will Lie. Sensitive, wistful folk is the order of the day, more intimate than Boulter’s main band The Lucky Strikes. Released by Harbour Song Records.
  • Label(s):
  • Harbour Song Records

Neil Mcsweeney

Third studio album from Sheffield folk singer-songwriter Neil McSweeney. Sweeney has been making increasingly big waves on the English folk scene with his fresh take on the genre, including collaborations with (among others) Matthew Boulter and Brooke Williams, and a recent tour supporting Richard Hawley. CD on Harbour Song Records. 
  • CD (HSR004)
  • £10.49 £5.25 (saving: £5.24)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Label(s):
  • Harbour Song Records