Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Faux Discx / Gringo Records Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-5 of 5 items.

Show page list »

Sauna Youth

  • Vinyl LP (WAAT048LP)
  • CD (WAAT049CD)

Sweet Williams
Please Let Me Sleep On Your Tonight

Sweet Williams are one of Brighton’s finer guitar-based bands, and they’ve now clocked up a second full-length LP. Please Let Me Sleep On Your Tonight has Thomas House leading his crew into a full array of tightly-coiled songs, with plenty of blasted heft and sharp howl to go around. This is the good stuff. Edition of 500 180g LPs from Gringo Records and Faux Discx.
  • Vinyl LP (WAAT062LP)
  • In stock and ready to ship

Cold Pumas
The Hanging Valley

This is the first we’ve heard from Cold Pumas in quite a while: their debut album was released 4 years ago. Now with a slightly tweaked line-up, the band remain in fine form, and The Hanging Valley charges forwards with as much kraut-motorik power as they ever had. Co-released by Faux Discx and Gringo Records.


  • Vinyl LP (FAUX015WAAT046LP)
  • CD (WAAT059CD)
  • Label(s):
  • Faux Discx / Gringo Records