Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Notown Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-2 of 2 items.

Show page list »

Earlham Mystics
Waters EP

Waters is a four-track EP from Earlham Mystics. It can only be described as a collection of head-heavy beats and repetitive notes played on a variety of differing electronic instruments. The record feels like it could be in any smokey underground and late night club as you get lost in the rhythmic soundscapes. This EP is available on Vinyl 12” and is released on Notown.

Dam Mantle and the Free Association
Heavy Velvet Affair

  • Vinyl 12"
  • £5.99 £3.00 (saving: £2.99)
  • In stock and ready to ship