Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Tee Pee Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-13 of 13 items.

Show page list »

Hot Lunch

Hot Lunch hail from San Francisco’s Bay Area. They channel proto-metal bands such as Blue Cheer and MC5. Seconds is, believe it or not, their second album. You know what you’re going to get here - high energy, in-your-face, fuzzy rock n roll - and why the hell not, Mothercruncher? It seems, also, that they’ve set themselves on a path to obvious album titles. I look forward to their third album - Dessert. LP and CD on Tee Pee

Sweet Apple
The Golden Age of Glitter

The Golden Age Of Glitter is the second album by all-star rock band, Sweet Apple. The band features J. Mascis on drums, Tim Parnin from Cobra Verde on Guitar and Dave Sweetapple from Witch on bass and vocals. (Hmm, I wonder where they got their name from?). The Golden Age Of Glitter also features guest appearances from Screaming Trees gruff-voiced Mark Lanegan and Guided By Voices beer-fueled high-kicking front man Robert Pollard. If you like any of these artists, you’ll love this!

Harsh Toke / Joy / Sacri Monti

Here's a great 3 way split from some heavyweight stoner monsters, available on either triple coloured 7" vinyl or the regular humble CD this compilation features Harsh Toke, Joy and Sacri Monti taking on classic cover versions from rocks dusty underworld, Harsh Toke doing Roky Erickson (sweet!), Joy doing Road's 'Spaceship Earth' (oh man!) and Sacri Monti tackling Rooster's 'Sleeping For Years' (dude!).

Sweet Apple
Sing The Night In Sorrow

Rock supergroup Sweet Apple feature J Mascis of Dinosaur Jr, Tim Parnin and Jon Petkovic of Cobra Verde and eponymous hero Dave Sweetapple from heavy rockin’ five-piece Witch. Sing The Night In Sorrow is the follow up to 2014’s critical and musical success, The Golden Age of Glitter. We hope for more tunes-a-plenty here!

Lecherous Gaze
One Fifteen

Lecherous Gaze are a total hard rock & roll band from California, featuring alumni from bands like Witch, Saviours and Annihilation Time. One Fifteen is a heavy and psychy set from a bunch of guys who live, eat and breath hard rock. Chugging riffs and flaring solos aplenty! It’s released on CD and vinyl by the Tee Pee label.

Earthless / Harsh Toke
Acid Crusher / Mount Swan

Earthless and Harsh Toke are both super-heavy, super-stoner style bands, perfectly suited to complementing one another on this split release. They also both contain pro-skaters, but I don’t know if you’ll be able to hear that aspect. Acid Crusher / Mount Swan is, of course, only for the sludgiest psych-heads among you: embrace it. Out on Tee Pee.
  • Label(s):
  • Tee Pee

Ruby The Hatchet
Valley Of The Snake

Remarkably, given the state of this album’s cover, Valley Of The Snake is actually a brand new album, not a reissue from 1972. Singer Jillian Taylor presides over a dramatic landscape of psych-metal: Ruby The Hatchet sound much as you might expect from the cover, but that need not be a bad thing.

Lecherous Gaze
Zeta Reticuli Blues

Zeta Reticuli Blues is the third album from Californian band Lecherous Gaze. The scuzzy blues-rock band feature members of bands such as Saviours, Annihilation Time and Witch. The album contains the band's hard-rock version of blues classic Baby, Please Don't Go.  The cover art is by renowned sci-fi artist Richard M. Powers.  Zeta Reticuli Blues is available on vinyl LP and CD

Comet Control
Comet Control

Dreamy, wah soaked psychedelic rock from Toronto-based Comet Control. Nothing shockingly new here but patiently, lovingly executed nonetheless. Lazy and hazy in a stoned Dead Meadow or Bardo Pond sort of way. Artwork by Prometheus-affiliate Signalstarr. Available on CD and vinyl LP from US indie Tee Pee.

The Saint James Society
Bab(a/y)lon Rising

Drunk Horse
In Tongues

  • CD
  • £12.49 £3.75 (saving: £8.74)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Label(s):
  • Tee Pee