Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Gooom Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-7 of 7 items.

Show page list »

Dead Cities, Red Seas and Lost Ghosts

M83's electronic shoegazing starts getting huge on 'Dead Cities, Red Seas and Lost Ghosts', the duo's second record together, in which they began soundscaping their distorted beats and synths into monolithic songs. "In Church" and "Run Into Flowers" both hint at the band that would go on to make the epic double album 'Hurry Up, We're Dreaming', featuring organs and lightning fast synth lines. Even the so-called ambient moments in 'Dead Cities, Red Seas and Lost Ghosts' contain a lot of melody, suggesting M83's move towards a poppier sound. This record comes with a download.    Tracks: Birds Unrecorded Run Into Flowers In Church America On a White Lake, near a Green Mountain Noise Be Wild Cyborg 0078h Gone Beauties Can Die

Gooom Tracks Vol 2

  • CD
  • £12.99 £6.50 (saving: £6.49)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Label(s):
  • Gooom

Abstrackt Keal Agram
Bad Thriller

  • Label(s):
  • Gooom
  • Label(s):
  • Gooom