Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Roadrunner Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-2 of 2 items.

Show page list »

Milk Teeth
Go Away

Go Away is the second EP Stroud’s Milk Teeth have recorded for Roadrunner Records. Lead track, Nearby Catfight, show the band displaying their bubbly punk rock and gnarly melodic grunge chops. Over the four tracks that make up the EP, Milk Teeth don’t mess around. It's pedal-to-the-metal bursts of rocking melody, displaying the influences that made them form the band in the first place - just Korn and nothing else, apparently. Limited edition 12” pressed on transparent yellow vinyl
  • Label(s):
  • Roadrunner

3 Inches Of Blood
Advance And Vanquish

  • CD
  • £11.49 £3.45 (saving: £8.04)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Label(s):
  • Roadrunner