BFE Records Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

Bestselling artists on BFE Records this year: O Yuki Conjugate

Showing all 4 item(s) found.  

Bambi OFS

Yakka is the first EP from Belgian electronic music composer CeĢdric Dambrain as Bambi OFS, who’s also a virtual instrument designer. Over four fascinating tracks, Dambrain explores his interest in the psychological and physiological impacts of sound with textured, volatile percussion and innovative instrumentation. 
  • Vinyl LP (BFE061)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

group A

Originally released in 2013 on CDR format only, Initiation was the sophomore album from Japanese industrial/dark synth/experimental outfit Group A. Over nine tracks, Tommi Tokyo and Sayaka Botanic channel the spirit of industrial and electronic music’s pioneers, and these songs are now available on vinyl for the first time. 
  • Vinyl LP (BFE060)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Art & Technique

BFE Records presents a re-issue of Clima-X, the debut album from French avant-garde electronica artist Art & Technique. First released back in 1981, the 13-track album fused minimalist, ambient electronica with world music elements, something that we’re very much used to in 2019 but was quietly revolutionary back then. 

O Yuki Conjugate

Sold out - sorry!