Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Bunhead Records Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

Bestselling artists on Bunhead Records this year: Kim Petras

1 item(s) found.   Show filters »

Kim Petras
Turn Off The Light Vol. 1

The third mixtape from rapidly ascending pop star Kim Petras is getting a release on special neon pink vinyl. Inspired by Halloween and dropped on October 31st last year, the eight tracks of Turn Off The Light Vol. 1 have an enjoyable sense of cartoonish power, and presaged the quality of her 2019 debut proper Clarity. 
  • Vinyl LP (BH002LP)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Last copy
  • Label(s):
  • Bunhead Records