Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Urban Legends Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-1 of 1 items.

Show page list »

Gang Starr
Step In The Arena

Extremely classic hip-hop here in the form of Gang Starr’s 1991 second album Step In The Arena. If you know if from back in the day you know how vital a piece of the puzzle this is, and if you don’t know it yet, count yourself lucky to have found this reissue now. Inventive samples, perfect beats and classic flows: yum yum. Reissued on Urban Legends.
  • Vinyl Double LP (7755585)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Limited edition
  • Label(s):
  • Urban Legends