Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Moochin' About Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-2 of 2 items.

Show page list »

Strange Times... Live!

English post-punkers The Chameleons originally released Strange Times back in September 1986. This new live version of the album was recorded during the group’s 2019 reformation tour at a gig at Preston’s Guildhall, and includes the Where In The World EP that consists of four of the group’s original songs, re-recorded in 2017. 
  • Label(s):
  • Moochin' About

David Amram feat. Harold Land, Dick Leith, Paul Horn & Carmel Jones
The Manchurian Candidate

The original soundtrack to the original version of The Manchurian Candidate, a classic thriller full of intrigue accompanied by music that is both thrilling and intriguing. David Amram’s orchestration is rich and fantastic, and for this edition he even tells you about it himself, in some exclusive sleeve notes. First ever vinyl release, with an excellent choice of sleeve art taken from the film. On Moochin’ About.
  • Vinyl LP (MOOCHIN11)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition
  • Label(s):
  • Moochin' About