Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Sulta Selects Silver Service Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-3 of 3 items.

Show page list »

Hammer / Atlus (Denis Sulta)

Denis Sulta, man about town, offers us SSSS-3 on Sulta Selects Silver Service, an offshoot of the regular Sulta Selects. The a-side features Belfast's Hammer with 'Dance Since', a bass heavy, 90s house influenced monster. Sulta himself appears on the b-side as Atlus, supposedly the Jekyll to his Hyde. 
  • Vinyl 12" (SSSS-3)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Label(s):
  • Sulta Selects Silver Service

Denis Sulta
L & S [You Mean Everything Mix] / Awake Oh Rhion

Denis Sulta (who actually isn't called Denis at all  - real name Hector Barbour) is back with a couple of fresh cuts.  He's doing pretty well globe wide and has recently curated his own festival which took place in a stately home in Edinburgh. High flying times indeed but these slow burning disco tracks are always good and tend to fly off our shelves. 
  • Label(s):
  • Sulta Selects Silver Service

Futurola EP

For a while Denis Sulta was using the Sulta Selects label as a vehicle for releasing his own stuff. However, with the new Sulta Selects Silver Service series that appears to be changing. The sub-label kicks off with a release by Irish producer Cromby. Futurola might not have been made by Sulta, but the three tracks here bear all the hallmarks of the Glaswegian’s own work. That means Chicago house beats, rave breaks and whooping vocal samples are the order of the day.
  • Vinyl 12" (SSS1-1)
  • In stock and ready to ship