Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Holuzam Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

4 item(s) found.   Show filters »

Moreno Acido & Diogo
Roçadas EP

Sold out

Luís Fernandes
Seis Peças Sintetizadas

Luís Fernandes has released two albums in 2019. In contrast to his more-or-less improvised modular synth-based album Demora, Seis Peças Sintetizadas was made using modular synth and organ but allowed to be tweaked and matured over 12 months or so. He mixes komische, industrial, classic ‘90s ambient, and Vangelis influenced sounds for delightful 40 minutes.
  • CD (ZAM006)
  • £14.99 £12.74 (saving: £2.25)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition
  • Last copy
  • Label(s):
  • Holuzam

Taipei Disco

Taipei Disco is music made by Dwart during time spent living in China, between the years 1989 and 1993. Composition took place in a Macau apartment and even within the Guangzhou nightclub that gives this EP its name, using early portable synth technology to record ideas in the moment. Intimate-epic synth-pop goodness with an interesting history. On Holuzam.
  • Vinyl 12" (ZAM002)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy


Sold out