Trilithon Records Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

Showing all 2 item(s) found.  

Super-Individual: Collective Ritual

Yorkshire based “glumbient” two-piece Slomo take their single note downer synth epic track Super‚Äč-‚ÄčIndividual from their album Transits to a load of contemporaries and let them do as they please. Line-up includes Teeth Of The Sea, Andrew Liles (Current 93/Nurse With Wound), Gnod, Teleplasmiste, and many more.


2017 album from the Hebden Bridge based illustrator and musician. 'Transits' is an exercise in restrained and minimalist drone music, evoking frozen night skies with its three shimmering pieces.