Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Peach Discs Vinyl, CD & tapes from this label at Norman Records

1-3 of 3 items.

Show page list »

Shanti Celeste

Containing lush soundscapes and worldly flavours of instrumentation, Bristol-based Shanti Celeste serves up her zesty debut album - 'Tangerine'. Imbued with colour and sweet samples, this ten track eyebrow-raiser is a Celeste's creative expedition - the length of the record giving her the breathing space to liberally apply her creative juices.
  • Vinyl Double LP (PEACH 008LP)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)

Shanti Celeste & Hodge
Soba Dance

Three tracks from the Bristolian dream-team team-up of Shanti Celeste and Hodge. Soba Dance is bouncy and vivid, with looping delayed percussion floating playfully above the core rhythms. The wonderful thing is that you can distinguish each producers’ own elements, but they still coalesce into a perfect whole. 12” on Celeste’s Peach Discs.
  • Vinyl 12" (PEACH 006)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy


Third release from new label Peach Discs features a debut from a new producer based in Leeds. Chekov leans to the caustic edge of techno, with opener Bierce cracking your skull straight open with heavily distorted, well, everything. Violent kicks and overly pushed electronic screams. The remaining two may pull it back a little but you are left in an industrial world surrounded by menacing machinery.
  • Vinyl 12" (PEACH003)
  • £8.99 £5.39 (saving: £3.60)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy