Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Kontakte Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

These Machines

Shoegazers Kontakte come out of the woodwork for 'These Machines', their new eight track mini-record that covers two years of artistic processes. It's the follow-up to their recent 'Fear of Music' EP and finds them on their very own record label for the first time, which they have ambitiously -- and with lots of post-rock hand gestures -- titled The Collapse Of Everything.
  • CD
  • In stock and ready to ship

We Move Through Negative Spaces

  • CD (DRIFTING020)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Kontakte / Thelightshines

  • Artist(s):
  • Kontakte