Ice-T Vinyl, CD & tapes by Ice-T at Norman Records

Showing all 2 item(s) found.  

O.G. Original Gangster

O.G. Original Gangster was the fourth album by rapper Ice-T, originally released in 1991. It is widely and highly critically acclaimed for his lyrics and use of beats. In his lyrics he expressed his feelings about social issues, violence and life in the ghetto - but what set him apart was the street language he used. 
  • Vinyl LP (MOVLP2541)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy

Rhyme Pays

One of the primary influences in shaping the gangsta rap paradigm, selling over half a million copies despite only peaking just inside the Top 100 in America and housing tracks such as ‘6 ‘N The Morning’ and ‘Squeeze The Trigger’, Ice-T’s 1987 debut studio album Rhyme Pays gets a re-issue on yellow vinyl. 
  • Vinyl LP (0603497845736)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition