Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Floating Spectrum Vinyl, CD & tapes by Floating Spectrum at Norman Records

Show page list »

Floating Spectrum
A Point Between

Mei-Fang Liau presents her debut album as Floating Spectrum. Using noises of everyday household objects and her collection of customised synthesisers and other musical programmes - including a generative system that turns visual data into sound - A Point Between is much more than just a technological marvel, but an artistic one too. 
  • Vinyl LP (TRR324LPC1)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Indies-only

  • Artist(s):
  • Floating Spectrum