Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Ja Wan Koo Vinyl, CD & tapes by Ja Wan Koo at Norman Records

Show page list »

Ja Wan Koo
The Villainess (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Villainess is a critically acclaimed South Korean action thriller directed by Jung Byung-Gil. The film takes inspiration from films such as Kill Bill, Nikita and South Korean classic, Oldboy. The soundtrack is by Ja Wan Koo who has also written soundtracks for Proof Of Innocence, Cheese In The Trap and Duck Town. 
  • Vinyl Double LP (SILLP1576)
  • £22.99 £20.69 (saving: £2.30)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • Ja Wan Koo