Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Randy Miller Vinyl, CD & tapes by Randy Miller at Norman Records

Show page list »

Randy Miller
Hellraiser III: Hell On Earth

Unsurprisingly, Hellraiser III: Hell On Earth is the third film featuring Pinhead, based on characters from novels by horror writer Clive Barker. The film featured a bunch of heavy metal songs by the likes of Motorhead and KMFDM, but to provide true dramatic tension, it also had an orchestral score composed by Randy Miller. This is the score’s first vinyl release, which is pressed on red with black smoke coloured vinyl and features liner notes by Miller.
  • Vinyl Double LP (LKS35360)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Artist(s):
  • Randy Miller