Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Slow White Fall Vinyl, CD & tapes by Slow White Fall at Norman Records

Show page list »

Broken English Club
White Rats II

Oliver Ho returns with his second Broken English Club album White Rats II. Presented over 12 tracks and four sides of vinyl for the L.I.E.S. imprint, it's an immersion in the past, present and future of techno, ranging from dancefloor-orientated workouts and head-banging bass to vistas of industrial noise. 
  • Vinyl Double LP (LIES136)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)

Slow White Fall
Total EP

Oliver Ho aka Broken English Club aka Zov Zov aka Slow White Fall is, and I mean this in the best possible way, a very noisy boy. Here, on Total EP, he uses guitars, drums and synths, to create a proper industrial droning racket that is as likely to make you think of Tony Conrad as it is Godflesh. On Downwards.
  • Vinyl 12" (LINO82)
  • £12.99 £11.04 (saving: £1.95)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Artist(s):
  • Slow White Fall