Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

VR Sex Vinyl, CD & tapes by VR Sex at Norman Records

Show page list »

VR Sex
Human Traffic Jam

LA deathrock/synthpunk/post-punk/ethereal soundscape pointillists VR SEX (Andrew Clinco of Drab Majesty, Aaron Montaigne of Antioch Arrow and others; and Brian Tarney) have just about had it with overpopulation. The technological perfection of simulating sexual experience ought to be just the thing to take it down a notch. Human Traffic Jam is the trio’s view on the subject, expressed through the medium of fiercely cool music.
  • Vinyl LP (DAIS134LP)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Vinyl LP (DAIS134LPC1)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • CD (DAIS134CD)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)