Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Howard Hello Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Howard Hello
Election Year

Howard Hello is the pairing of Kenseth Thibideau and Marty Anderson, who did nothing together for a decade before the recent reigniting of their collaboration, brought about in part by political circumstances. Election Year’s intriguing songcraft explores some of the last year’s effects and impacts in America. Out on Temporary Residence.
  • Vinyl LP (TRR297LP)
  • CD (TRR297CD)

Howard Hello

  • CD
  • £5.49 £1.65 (saving: £3.84)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • Howard Hello
  • Label(s):