Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Dragon Welding Vinyl, CD & tapes by Dragon Welding at Norman Records

Show page list »

Dragon Welding
Dragon Welding

Dragon Welding is the new project and first solo album by The Wolfhounds guitarist Andy Golding. The albums sees his music straying into the post-rock/drone experimentalism of Moonshake and the krautrock of Neu. Ant Chapman of Collapsed Lung mastered the album and it features a guest appearance from Alice Golding of The Othyrs. On A Turntable Friend.
  • CD (TURN63CD)
  • £10.49 £8.92 (saving: £1.57)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • Dragon Welding