Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

T&K Crew Vinyl, CD & tapes by T&K Crew at Norman Records

Show page list »

T&K Crew
Memory Child

Posthuman’s Balkan Vinyl imprint (Mark Archer, Perseus Traxx) drop an EP centred on T&K Crew’s ‘Memory Child’. The original is acid (it’s always acid with this lot) with a nice techno bite to it. Three remixes each give the tune a different spin. The label bosses pare back the 303 to create a bleeping electro-house delight; Kirk Degiorgio takes us to Chicago; and the ‘Acid Tool’ re-rub is - who’d have guessed? - yet more acid.
  • Vinyl 12" (BV26)
  • £6.99 £6.29 (saving: £0.70)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition
  • Last copy