Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Alexandra Stréliski Vinyl, CD & tapes by Alexandra Stréliski at Norman Records

Show page list »

Alexandra Stréliski

Alexandra Streliski is a composer and a pianist fully immersed into the structures and melancholy of the world of neoclassical music, delivering stately pieces of tender but powerfully affecting piano in both film soundtrack contexts and in her own original material. Inscape, her latest full-length, is a real journey. Out on Secret City.
  • Vinyl LP (SCR80LPX)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Last copy
  • CD (SCR80CD)
  • Artist(s):
  • Alexandra Stréliski

Alexandra Streliski

Alexandra Streliski’s album Pianoscope was initially released in 2010, so many neoclassical albums ago, and it is quite right and deserving that it should be introduced to the record buying public again now. Luscious arpeggios and melancholy melodies abound on this set, which is sure to accompany your next session of staring moodily out of a window perfectly. Reissued by Secret City.
  • Vinyl LP (SCR81LP)
  • CD (SCR81CD)
  • Artist(s):
  • Alexandra Stréliski