Molly Vinyl, CD & tapes by Molly at Norman Records

Showing all 3 item(s) found.  

All That Was EP

Released on a limited edition ‘snow white’ vinyl, All That Was is an EP designed to coincide with the upcoming European tour from Austrian shoegaze outfit Molly, compiling three remixes of tracks from their 2019 debut album All That Ever Could Have Been, including by Maps and East India Youth, and a re-recording of ‘Glimpse’. 
  • Vinyl LP (SCR159)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Last copy

All That Ever Could Have Been

Molly are at it again with what might be the most shoegaze album title I've ever heard. All That Ever Could Have Been is the band's debut album, and builds on the titanic promises of Glimpse, their 2017 EP. Dreamy shoegaze that could fell a damn. Genuinely awe-inspiring stuff. On Sonic Cathedral.


Sold out - sorry!