Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

N.E.R.D. Vinyl, CD & tapes by N.E.R.D. at Norman Records

Show page list »

Seeing Sounds

Seeing Sounds was the third album by Pharrell Williams-led hip-hop-pop-rock-production duo N.E.R.D. This ain’t no ordinary vinyl version either - you get two bonus tracks! One of those tracks, a remix of Everyone Nose, features Kanye West, Pusha T and Lupe Fiasco. That’s a lot of ego for one track. 180g 2LP vinyl reissue on Universal.
  • Vinyl Double LP (6763034)
  • £25.99 £22.09 (saving: £3.90)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • N.E.R.D.

No_One Ever Really Dies

Pharrell Williams has had a pretty massive time of it in the last couple of years, and it doesn’t look like that’s going to stop anytime soon now that he’s bringing back his classic group N*E*R*D. This comeback record features a panoply of stars guesting too: Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, M.I.A., Gucci Mane… Yep, this is a big one.
  • Artist(s):
  • N.E.R.D.