Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Ian Felice Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

The Felice Brothers
The Felice Brothers

The Felice Brothers debut album was originally released in 2008. The band, who call New York’s Catskill Mountains home, took their inspiration from The Band - seemingly just as much from their unkempt, ragged look on the cover of their self-titled second album as they did from the music. For those that enjoy their alt. country/Americana, this is a high-point of the genre. 10th anniversary reissue 180g LP with bonus 7” or CD with bonus tracks.
  • Vinyl Double LP (SIFE008LP)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • CD (SIFE008CD)

Ian Felice
In The Kingdom Of Dreams

This is the first solo album by Ian Felice, one part of folky favourites the Felice Brothers. His brother Simone plays on it too as does fellow Felice brother James. A family affair then, just like his main band. Expect lushly conceived folk opus's with that haunted deathly feel in evidence Surprised this is his first solo record. Very accomplished, 
  • Vinyl LP (VJLP235)
  • CD (VJCD235)