Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Patiño Vinyl, CD & tapes by Patiño at Norman Records

Show page list »

Patiño / No God Ritual
Split EP

Bulging with acidic belches is the Split EP - a frenetic and swooping collaborative offering from the brains of Patiño (half of N.M.O. (Diagonal, The Death Of Rave, Where To Now?)) and No God Ritual. Rammed with a selection of frenzied synth bleeps, deranged arpeggios and eerie samples, this offering manages to be intricate whilst instinctively flippant.
  • Artist(s):
  • Patiño

Nordic Mediterranean Organization / Numerous Miscommunications Occur

Debut full-length from N.M.O., a pretty fucked-up sounding outfit with a big fondness for sharp sounds. Nordic Mediterranean Organisation / Numerous Miscommunications Occur is a neon-bright set of acid electronics and rave deconstructions, with a cheeky selection of locked grooves sprinkled through the middle of various tracks. Pretty wild. Double LP released in an edition of 500 on Diagonal.

Natalia Martínez Ordoñez

Natalia Martínez Ordonez do something rather interesting here, challenging the hegemony of rigid BPM's in electronic music. The self-titled piece makes strange things happen with tempo shifts and multiple interlocking rhythms. Described in the press release as 'Fluxus Techno': who wouldn't want that! On the Where To Now? label.
  • Vinyl 12" (WTN26)
  • £11.99 £6.00 (saving: £5.99)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition
  • Last copy