Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Petrol Girls Vinyl, CD & tapes by Petrol Girls at Norman Records

Show page list »

Petrol Girls
Cut & Stitch

UK/Austrian half male/half female feminist punk band Petrol Girls follow up 2016’s Talk Of Violence with Cut & Stitch. As the title suggests, this album is a more experimental work, stitching together a variety of ideas and sounds. If you want a visceral blast of punk energy, look no further. On Hassle.
  • Vinyl LP (HOFF306LPA)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Indies-only
  • Vinyl LP (HOFF306LPB)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • CD (HOFF306CDA)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)

  • Artist(s):
  • Petrol Girls

Petrol Girls
Talk Of Violence

Petrol Girls are an entirely fierce ball of feminist rage, kicking out gloriously at all enemies with howled bile-filled lyrics and tight snarls of hardcore punk. Talk Of Violence (yeah there’s a good deal of that) is their first full-length album release, following on from a pair of 7”s. Released by Bomber Music.
  • Vinyl LP (UXB033LP)
  • CD (UXB033)