Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Michael Baker Vinyl, CD & tapes by Michael Baker at Norman Records

Show page list »

Michael Baker
Keys To The Kingdom EP

Keys To The Kingdom is the debut EP by singer/songwriter Michael Baker. The London resident has self released this EP, which was recorded with a helpful bunch of creative types. Dust and Bones is the lead track and features the vocal talents of Georgia Mason. The laid back acoustic vibe will no doubt have mass appeal.
  • Vinyl 12" (KTTK001)
  • £6.99 £3.50 (saving: £3.49)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • Artist(s):
  • Michael Baker