Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Abram Shook Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Abram Shook
Love at Low Speed

Love at Low Speed is an especially personal collection of songs by Abram Shook, delving into the end of an eleven year relationship with all the serious song-weight you’d expect from that. The music is gorgeous and fully-detailed, packed with sweet strings, groovy bass and Shook’s impressive tenor vocals. Released by Western Vinyl.
  • Vinyl LP (WV155LP)
  • £20.99 £12.59 (saving: £8.40)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Last copy
  • CD (WV155CD)

Abram Shook
Landscape Dream

Following up last year’s Sun Marquee, an album called Landscape Dream was always going to furrow similar sunny and soulful territory for Abram Shook. Abram spreads his yacht-chill over 12 tracks that would sound ridiculously exotic yet enjoyable if blaring from a boombox during an afternoon of barbecuing on the beach at Skegness. Dream made possible by Western Vinyl’s CD and vinyl release.
  • Vinyl LP (WEST129LP)
  • CD (WEST129CD)

Abram Shook
Sun Marquee

  • CD (WEST112CD)