Moskitoo Vinyl, CD & tapes by Moskitoo at Norman Records

Showing all 4 item(s) found.  

Sontag Shogun & Moskitoo
The Things We Let Fall Apart / The Thunderswan

Breathy-voiced Moskitoo (Sanae Yamasaki) joins forces with Sontag Shogun (Ian Temple, Jesse Perlstein and Jeremy Young) to produce a pair of gentle electroacoustic ambient numbers for Home Normal. Field recordings, piano, Moskitoo’s voice and various electronics are all more or less processed into an elegantly-woven texture of easy listening. ‘The Things We Let Fall Apart’ and ‘Thunderswan’ were mastered by Lawrence English.
  • Vinyl 7" (HOMEN106)
  • In stock and ready to ship
  • Limited edition

Minamo & Moskitoo

Sold out - sorry!

Minamo/ Sawako + Hofli/ Moskitoo/ Solo Andata/ Taylor Deupree
Tasogare: Live In Tokyo

Sold out - sorry!