Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Delta 5 Vinyl, CD & tapes by Delta 5 at Norman Records

Show page list »

The Slits, Chicks on Speed, Delta 5, Various
Girl Monster - 60 track 3xCD comp with 40 unreleas

  • Artist(s):
  • Delta 5

Delta 5
Singles & Sessions 1979-1981

Delta 5 were a post-punk band from Leeds. Their sound was very much from the angular funk / punk world that fellow Yorkshire band Gang Of Four inhabited. They combined this with lyrics affirming their political and feminist stance. A perfect match for US label Kill Rock Stars to pick up on. Singles & Sessions 1979 - 1981 was originally released on CD in 2005. Now they’ve pressed it to vinyl to so you can revel in its analogue glory.
  • Vinyl LP (LPKRS415LE)
  • Preorder now (ships on release)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Indies-only