Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Melody's Echo Chamber Vinyl, CD & tapes from this artist at Norman Records

Show page list »

Melody's Echo Chamber
Bon Voyage

Melody Prochet is back -- finally, after very nearly a six-year wait -- with her gloriously panoramic psych-pop project Melody's Echo Chamber. Following a lengthy absence and illness, Bon Voyage is the sophomore follow-up to Prochet's self-titled debut of 2012. We hope for great things after her initial opus: an enchanting blend of breathless pop and whirlwind psychedelia. Plenty of expansive grooves are promised. 
  • Vinyl LP (WIGLP427X)
  • Coloured vinyl
  • Limited edition
  • Indies-only
  • Vinyl LP (WIGLP427)
  • CD (WIGCD427)
  • Artist(s):
  • Melody's Echo Chamber

Melody's Echo Chamber
Melody's Echo Chamber

  • CD (WEIRD019CD)